Resources

Information on this page is provided as a courtesy to the public, is offered for information purposes only, and should not be construed as an endorsement of any one vendor over another.

Lenders

Debbie Campo, IberiaBank

504-310-2858 (office), 504-913-6161 (cell)
debra.campo@iberiabank.com

Brent Edwards, Assurance Financial

504-323-5740 (office), 504-430-6087 (cell)
bedwards@lendtheway.com

Patrick Holder, NOLA Lending

504-862-4126 (office), 504-453-1577 (cell)
ph@nolalending.com

Bryce Novotny, Eustis Mortgage

(504) 586-0075 (office), (504) 352-2738 (cell)
bryce@eustismortgage.com

Joey Piel, NOLA Lending

504-355-5138 (office), 504-315-0627 (cell)
joey@nolalending.com

Drew Remson, America's Mortgage Resource

504-833-2111 (office), 504-201-3609 (cell)
dremson@amr-no.com

Sunny Shannon, Eustis Mortgage

504-210-2742 (office), 504-905-4881 (cell)
sunny@eustismortgage.com 

Natalie Barnes, IberiaBank (Commercial Lending)

504-912-7474 (office)
natalie.barnes@iberiabank.com

 Insurance

Chris Schmidt, Brightway Insurance

504-930-4460
chris.schmidt@brightway.com

Zachary Fanberg, Eagan Insurance

504-836-9638 (office), 504-214-3675 (cell)
fanbergz@eaganins.com

Greg LaGrange, Hartwig Moss Insurance Agency

504-525-9901
greg@hmia.com

Martin Insurance Agency

504-486-6133
info@martin-agency.com

W. Derbigny Denis, III, TWFG Insurance Agency

504-322-7299 (office), 504-293-5483 (direct)
wdenis@twfg.com

Inspectors

All-Pest Exterminators

Termites
504-279-7378

Armstrong's Exterminating

Bees
504-885-4489

Axelrad & Associates

General Inspections
504-799-9401

DA Exterminating

Termites and Pest Control
504-888-4941

Gurtler Brothers

General and Structural Inspections
504-486-8500

House Call

Home and Termite Inspections
504-888-7378

Hy-Tech Plumbing Inspections

Sewer Line Video
504-495-6108 or 504-258-8597

Surveyors

Dufrene Surveying and Engineering

504-368-6390

Gilbert, Kelly & Couturie

504-836-2121

Mandle-Edwards Surveying

504-733-2902

R.W. Krebs Professional Land Surveying

504-889-9616

Title Companies

Audubon Title

504-485-0200

Crescent Title

504-866-5151

Delta Title Corporation

504-324-1555

Fleur de Lis Title Company

985-277-5550

James A. Mounger

504-587-1500

Winters Title Agency

504-861-2240

Don’t miss your chance to get a great deal on your dream home